News

Mon, 03/07/2017 - Brain Challenges! Summer course in cognitive neuroscience for high school students

A team of researchers from the Center for Brain and Cognition, including SAP...

Mon, 08/05/2017 - Research in 4 minutes - SAP in the finals!

...

Thu, 06/04/2017 - Nuria Sebastian gives the Plenary meeting talk at the XIII International Symposium of Psycholinguistics, 5-8 April 2017

Nuria Sebastian gives the plenary meeting talk at the ...

Sun, 26/03/2017 - SAP members attend the International Convention of Psychological Science

SAP members Marc Colomer, Jesus Bas and Andrea Riquelme attend ICPS 17, the...

Tue, 21/03/2017 - Position open in lab: Post-doctoral position in Cognitive Control and Language Learning

We have a Post-doc position open:

Applications are invited for a full...

Tue, 07/02/2017 - Poster Presentations at the Budapest CEU Conference on Cognitive Development, BCCCD17

Group members presented posters at The Budapest CEU Conference on Cognitive...

Thu, 19/01/2017 - We've moved!

The SAP Lab has changed UPF campuses! We are now located on the Ciutadella...

Mon, 07/11/2016 - Two new doctors! Dr. Alba Ayneto and Dr. Loreto Nacar

We start November with very good SAP news! Two investigators have earned...

Wed, 19/10/2016 - Workshop red CONSOLIDER BRAINGLOT presentations, 20-21 October

SAP Presentations at the Workshop red CONSOLIDER BRAINGLOT

...

Thu, 29/09/2016 - Beyond Language Learning Workshop posters, September 29-30

SAP members presented results at the...